Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 8
Baseball at
Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 15-13
Red River Athletic Conference Tournament - Championship Game - Final
Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 7-5
Red River Athletic Conference Tournament - Championship Game
Sat, May 6
Baseball at
Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Won 12-9
Red River Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
University of the Southwest - Won 3-2
Red River Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
Panhandle State University - 11AM CST
Red River and Sooner Athletic Conference Clash
Volleyball at
Texas Wesleyan University - 6PM CST
Red River and Sooner Athletic Conference Clash
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - 11AM CST
Red River and Sooner Athletic Conference Clash
Volleyball at
Saint Gregory's University - 2PM CST
Red River and Sooner Athletic Conference Clash
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Southwestern Christian College - 3PM CST
Volleyball vs
Mountain View College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
Huston-Tillotson University - 11AM CST
Dillard University Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball at
Southern University at New Orleans - 9AM CST
Dillard University Tournament
Mon, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
Mid America Christian - 7PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer at
Texas Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X