• Oct. 14 - Women's Soccer vs University of Houston - Victoria - L 0-9
  • Oct. 12 - Women's Soccer vs RVSt. Thomas - Houston - L 0-14
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Louisiana State University-Shreveport - L 0-9
  • Oct. 5 - Women's Soccer vs RVLouisiana State University-Alexandria - L 0-15
  • Sep. 30 - Women's Soccer vs Huston-Tillotson University - L 0-5
  • Sep. 28 - Women's Soccer vs Our Lady of the Lake University - L 0-13
  • Sep. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Texas College - L 1-9
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Soccer vs Bacone College - L 0-14
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Southwestern Adventist - L 1-2
  • Sep. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Howard Payne University - L 0-8
Thursday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 7
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
 
photo
photo
W - Soccer
Overall RRAC Streak
0-12 (.000) 0-7 (.000) Lost 12
 
photo
photo
photo
Photo for Escandon, Villareal Both Selected to the 2016 All RRAC Soccer Champions of Character TeamPhoto for JCC WOMEN FALL SHORT IN CLOSE CONTEST WITH WILEY TO END REGULAR SEASONPhoto for SHORT HANDED LADY BULLDOGS FALL TO LSUAPhoto for 2016 Lady Bulldogs Record First Countable Victory In Program HistoryPhoto for BELTRAN TO LEAD BULLDOG SOCCER
Recent Women's Soccer News
photo