• Nov. 11 - Volleyball vs Wiley College - L 25-18,25-20,24-26,25-19 - recap
  • Nov. 5 - Volleyball vs Huston-Tillotson University - L 21-25,20-25,15-25 - recap
  • Nov. 4 - Volleyball vs Our Lady of the Lake University - L 18-25,23-25,16-25 - recap
  • Oct. 29 - Volleyball vs McMurry University - L 25-15,25-10,25-11 - recap
  • Oct. 28 - Volleyball vs Howard Payne University - L 20-25,25-17,25-21,25-21 - recap
  • Oct. 24 - Volleyball vs Texas College - W 25-18,25-14,25-10
Today
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Monday, Aug 28
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 11
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 5
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 29
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 28
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 24
Volleyball
 
photo
photo
Volleyball
Overall RRAC Streak
0-0 (.000) 0-0 (.000)
 
Recent Recruits
Shayla Jones, 5-11 MH
Wilmer Hutchins High School - Dallas, TX
Tinikia Lacy, 5-7 MH
Arp High School - Arp, Texas
Jaida Minor, 5-7 RS/DS
Arp High School - Arp, Texas
Metzli Heck, 5-4 S/DS
Morthland College - Ridgecrest, California
 
photo
photo
photo