• Yesterday - Volleyball vs Texas Southern University - L 11-25,14-25,10-25
  • Oct. 14 - Volleyball vs University of the Southwest - L 10-25,15-25,10-25
  • Oct. 13 - Volleyball vs Langston University - L 25-20,14-25,25-16,18-25,18-20
  • Oct. 10 - Volleyball vs Paul Quinn College - W 25-11,25-13,25-13
  • Oct. 6 - Volleyball vs LeTourneau University - L 19-25,14-25,15-25
  • Oct. 6 - Volleyball vs Centenary College - L 14-25,17-25,23-25
  • Oct. 4 - Volleyball vs Texas College - W 25-14,25-22,25-13
  • Oct. 3 - Volleyball vs Henderson State - L 8-25,4-25,15-25
  • Sep. 30 - Volleyball vs University of the Southwest - L 10-25,16-25,14-25
  • Sep. 28 - Volleyball vs Langston University - L 17-25,14-25,16-25
Thursday, Oct 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 26
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 28
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 3
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 10
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 11
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 14
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 13
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 6
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 4
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 23
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 22
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 15
Volleyball
 
photo
photo
Volleyball
Overall RRAC Streak
4-25 (.138) 1-8 (.111) Lost 3
 
Recent Recruits
Shayla Jones, 5-11 MH
Wilmer Hutchins High School - Dallas, TX
Tinikia Lacy, 5-7 MH
Arp High School - Arp, Texas
Jaida Minor, 5-7 RS/DS
Arp High School - Arp, Texas
Metzli Heck, 5-4 S/DS
Morthland College - Ridgecrest, California
 
photo
photo
photo