• Nov. 11 - Volleyball vs Wiley College - L 25-18,25-20,24-26,25-19 - recap
  • Nov. 5 - Volleyball vs Huston-Tillotson University - L 21-25,20-25,15-25 - recap
  • Nov. 4 - Volleyball vs Our Lady of the Lake University - L 18-25,23-25,16-25 - recap
  • Oct. 29 - Volleyball vs McMurry University - L 25-15,25-10,25-11 - recap
  • Oct. 28 - Volleyball vs Howard Payne University - L 20-25,25-17,25-21,25-21 - recap
  • Oct. 24 - Volleyball vs Texas College - W 25-18,25-14,25-10
  • Oct. 22 - Volleyball vs St. Thomas - Houston - L 25-17,24-26,19-25,21-25
  • Oct. 21 - Volleyball vs Wiley College - L 26-28,25-27,19-25
  • Oct. 15 - Volleyball vs Langston University - W 17-25,25-17,19-25,21-25
  • Oct. 13 - Volleyball vs University of the Southwest - L 25-21,20-25,25-21,25-16
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Monday, Aug 28
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 9
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 11
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 5
Volleyball
Friday, Nov 4
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 29
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 28
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 22
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 15
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 13
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 7
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 6
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
 
photo
photo
Volleyball
Overall RRAC Streak
14-23 (.378) 4-10 (.286) Lost 5
 
Recent Recruits
Chelsea James, 5-7 OH/DS
Brookhaven Community College - Little Elm, Texas
Metzli Heck, 5-4 S/DS
Morthland College - Ridgecrest, California
Riyah Collins, 5-5 S/RS
Memorial High School - Port Arthur, Texas
Kathryn Maiben, 6-0 MH/RS
Ozen High School - Beaumont, Texas
 
photo
photo
photo