• Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs Texas College - L 61-65
  • Feb. 23 - Women's Basketball vs St. Thomas - Houston - L 57-67
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball vs University of the Southwest - W 71-59 - recap
  • Feb. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Langston University - L 63-79 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Basketball vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 65-79
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs RVLouisiana State University-Shreveport - L 53-61 - recap
  • Feb. 4 - Women's Basketball vs 18Our Lady of the Lake University - L 68-92 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Huston-Tillotson University - L 69-80 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Paul Quinn College - L 58-64 - recap
  • Jan. 25 - Women's Basketball vs Wiley College - L 60-78
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 20
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 12
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
 
photo
photo
W - Basketball
Overall RRAC Streak
5-17 (.227) 4-14 (.222) Lost 2
 
photo
photo
photo
Photo for 2016-17 RRAC Women's Basketball All-Conference TeamPhoto for Lady Bulldogs Pick Up Conference Win at SouthwestPhoto for Ladies Fall on the Road at LangstonPhoto for Pilots Pull Away Late in Loss at HomePhoto for Lady Bulldogs Fall to Saints on the Road
Recent Women's Basketball News
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sun, Jan. 29, 2017
 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 21, 2017
 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Fri, Jan. 20, 2017
 
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 18, 2017
 
 
photo